Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Get Together is Coming!

I'm so excited for this EP, and I'm really happy to be a part of this community, since I'm kind of new to the whole forum thing. So I wanted to know a little bit about some of the people in the community. I want to know where everyone is from, what their favorite sims game is, who their favorite sim that they've created is, and what they are most excited about for get together. Here's my answers:

I'm from Louisiana, my favorite sims game is the sims 4, my all-time favorite sim I've created is hands down Stella O'Connell, my original legacy challenge sim. I'll try to post a pic of her and the whole family on this thread if I remember. Also, what I'm most excited for about get together is probably the new club system, because I feel like it adds a whole new layer of elements to the game play that are perfect for storytellers like me.

So please if you see this thread feel free to share a little bit about your sims experience because I'd love to learn a little more about some of the other simmers in the community.

Comments

• Options
    HalloMolliHalloMolli Posts: 2,720 Member
    edited December 2015
    Hello, this is a very neat Idea since I enjoy being around people who like this franchise (especially TS4) as much as I do. So it's just natural that I care more for you guys who are as enthusiastic as myself when it comes to this game and its addons...

I am from Poland (born there) but I live in Germany currently. I have been playing TS since day 1 and it has always been one of my favourite games of all time (each iteration). It's really hard to tell which iteration is the best in its series because they are so different and unique in its own ways. Right now TS4 is my game of choice and I really, really, really enjoy it (too much for my taste, but what can you do, I am addicted, it's too late now).