Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

D2Diamond's Creations

Hello everyone, and welcome to my little collection of new objects and designs. I'm a novice in the realm of object making, and have been working with the amazing team over at TSR to hone my skills at meshing and textureing, so Constructive Criticism and requests are welcome. Enjoy your look around and know that everything you see here is Free for download at the The Sims Resource.

Since the exchange doesn't accept new objects created with TSR's Workshop, I though I'd show you here what I've created and where you can download them.

Being relatively new to object making, my first set is something I'm pretty proud of, and wanted to share. It's called the Cantor Collection, and the first part consist of a new Dining table, Dining chair, Sideboard, and Japanese Vase.

Each dining item has four color options, dark, medium, light, and red wood, but you can also recolor them however you want. The dining table, is only recolorable for the legs, as the top is glass. The chair, has two color options, frame and seat, the sideboard also, the wood and the knobs. The Japanese vase, comes with six color options, three have the pheasant design, and three without. However it only has one recolor option. The sideboard has over twenty slots, which means you can place objects on all three shelves to give it a nice cluttered look.

This set is currently available for download for Free at The Sims Resource. You can find it here: The Cantor Collection

D2DCantorCollection-1.jpg

~*~

The next part of this collection with feature a wine table, light, bar, and barstool. I'll post here when it's available for download.

Thank you for stopping.

Diamond
TSR%20Banner.png

Comments

• Options
    D2DiamondD2Diamond Posts: 307 Member
    edited June 2014
    The Cantor Bar Collection. Second Set to the Cantor Collection.