Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Life of the Cartiers - A Comic Story

Hi Everyone. I've never done anything like this before, but since I love the art style of The Sims 4 so much, I decided to make a story to go along with it. I'm new so if anyone has comments, please feel free to tell me! With that, I'll be posting the introductory pictures first. (just two to start with).

15276155296_cd94e9c042_o.jpg

15296054371_d3045d2e85_o.jpg
Post edited by VonTickleburg on

Comments

• Options
    RachelRosebudRachelRosebud Posts: 1,103 Member
    edited September 2014
    Your pictures look absolutely beautiful! I like the style you chose for the comic, but the writing seems a little small and hard to read compared to the gigantic picture. Is it possible to make it bigger but the bubble more transparent? (if you don't want to lose space - just wondering, either way it's really lovely). Can't wait to read more - the comic idea in general is very awesome! Keep going! Also did you build that house? If so, it's gorgeous - I *love* modern builds. Great job. :)
  • Options
    MadScientis7MadScientis7 Posts: 135 Member
    I like the start so far and the home is beautiful. Good job.
    View and Download my random builds | MadHouse Renovations | View and Download my random CC Madness | ID: MadScientis7
  • Options
    altad1altad1 Posts: 1,091 Member
    Hey beautiful home, and I love your comic book style. Looking forward to seeing more.
  • Options
    DrukiDruki Posts: 163 Member
    I love that house! Your pictures are amazing!!
  • Options
    texasangeltexasangel Posts: 160 Member
    the house is great! and I love all the gnomes :)
    Check out my blog and simblr for my custom content!
    Origin ID: texasangel08
    Poster.png
  • Options
    Nicarra60Nicarra60 Posts: 2,916 Member
    Can I just agree that the text is too tiny compared to the lovely huge pic? It's hard to see.