Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

curious what is the age group?

Comments

• Options
    TojaxTojax Posts: 5,076 Member
    Mid twenties here. I started playing Sims games when I was in my teens though.
  • Options
    Dglbr1969Dglbr1969 Posts: 854 Member
    Old enough to have 1 kid in his 20's and another teenager nearing 20, and have been playing since Sims 1, even my mum plays. And yes, the rest of the family rolls their eyes at us lol, but I don't care lol
    2zin9xt.jpg?raw=1
  • Options
    ErisineErisine Posts: 156 Member
    27. :) Been around since the original Sims.
  • Options
    paramournparamourn Posts: 375 Member
    30, and I've been gaming since I was 5. Don't plan on stopping any time soon!
  • Options
    sirius1ysirius1y Posts: 24 New Member
    edited August 2014
    I got my first Sims game (Sims 1) on the PS2 when I was about 8. Switched to PC with TS2 when I was 13 and haven't looked back :)
  • Options
    IgongeIgonge Posts: 175 Member
    21 here. Been playing since the original game was out when I was a kid. I'll never be too old for videogames.
    Origin ID: KeldMeld :)
  • Options
    JadeeMelissaaJadeeMelissaa Posts: 40 New Member
    Been playing since around 2005, I'm now 18, I was getting worried people thinking I'm too old now but its nice to know I'm not the only one!
  • Options
    EvalenEvalen Posts: 10,223 Member
    I am a Great Grandmother of a soon to be twelve year old. Her mother is the one who gave me my first sims, the beginning of the sim 1. I have been playing ever since. Nice to see some other Goldie Oldies out here also.
    I do not know anyone that plays the Sims, My family and friends know I play the sims and can't understand why.
    I have loved them from the very beginning of the Sims. Maybe they keep me young.
    I guess I will continue until I cannot play anymore and that will be a very sad day.