Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What generation are you on?

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    orkhid22orkhid22 Posts: 2,226 Member
    edited March 2014
    I'm on my desktop and pics of the founder and second generation are on my laptop where I used to play. Generation 3 is the furthest I've ever gotten in the sims games since I started playing 4 years ago. I'm blogging this legacy in hopes of completing 10 generations! lofty goal I set for myself but I have plans and they get bigger and grander each time I think about it. I had some fumbles and stumbles along the way but now I think I have how I want the stories to go, how the naming of each generation will go etc.

generation 1- Alabama (not pictured)

generation 2- Arkansas (not pictured)

generation 3 - California

d6W72ZW.jpg

she just aged up to YA, is a jockey. She is half IF half human. Her dad is pictured to your right behind her. Unfortunately she cannot change into the IF but she did get her dad's hair coloring and eye color. Her brother Colorado

tp8dw71.jpg

Has the dad's eyes and can turn into the IF doll. My goal is to see how the traits look through the generations, so I'm choosing the heir that is most distinct. (Rado is actually teenager now and soon to age up, I just didn't have any current pics of him on my imgur account)

I do have pictures of the rest of the family, and extended family (which includes aunts, uncles, first-3 cousins) on my blog. What I've found neat about the extended family is how many of them carry the founder genes. A lot of the cousins have the jaw from the founder male, the purple eye color from the founder female (which would be their grandparents and great grandparents).
  • Options
    edited March 2014
    turistas9 wrote:
    orkhid22 wrote:

Is there a blog you have for this family? this seems so fun to read let alone play. I don't know how you manage to juggle all those sims. The most I can do is 8