Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Amazon worry

Just checked their website and it says those who use express delivery will get it on Saturday 29th June. Does that mean no one will get it on the 28th then?

Comments

• Options
    super_niinsuper_niin Posts: 107 Member
    edited June 2013
    I would assume that means people who choose express delivery and order today. I think some people were posting from the UK that they already had it from amazon yesterday even though the release date was today. Although I wouldn't put it past them. I preordered from amazon ages ago and I still haven't got the email to say its dispatched :\

but if yours has already been dispatched you probably will get it today :)
  • Options
    MadsunnyMadsunny Posts: 182 Member
    edited June 2013
    I also ordered with amazon and it said i would recieve today..and the postman has been and gone..:(((...this is not a happy day!!
  • Options
    edited June 2013
    Actaully im a bit devestated..i rung amazon and they are unable to track the order..which means ill be getting it tomorrow or monday now :(
  • Options
    2011simone2011simone Posts: 2,444 Member
    edited June 2013
    I used first class post and mine has arrived, hope you get yours too
    My origin id is sim2011
  • Options
    DoritoEvieDoritoEvie Posts: 1,887 Member
    edited June 2013
    Mine came today too :)
    tumblr_nbwr2zn6951qhv4h7o8_250.giftumblr_mg2bcqeUgc1rthmb0o1_500.gif

• Options
    ItsMariyaItsMariya Posts: 11
    edited June 2013
    I pre-ordered mine on 7th June, and I got an email saying they have despatched Island Paradise yesterday, I'm hoping it does come today, Postman should be here within the next 20 minutes!

And you may have confused yourself, Only the people who have not pre-ordered Island Paradise yet, and if they order it and click express delivery, they will get it for tomorrow, so hopefully your's comes today :)
  • Options
    edited June 2013