Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many Sims do you like starting a new game?

Here is the poll:
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

How many Sims do you like starting a new game? 75 votes

One single Male/Female Sim
72%
grevilliabluesuetoopStormkeepBloosmoomildredalienloubyloulouMindofymlmeadowsbestfrienemies14taydevduhboy2u2TeeSeakiwi84DeboraKaeKilov17R_2567_SweetieWright_84benson2006KathykinsMarkwilson 54 votes
A two-Sim married couple
14%
Erja888djacquelynstewMi9shaoscarAnmirlaCherryrose_xEA_MariZandlolaRhain420SeasonedKatDuckyQueenLIL_Lilly 11 votes
A married Couple with <3 kids
5%
Colorist40EnkiSchmidtHayleeSimsKerrigan 4 votes
A married Couple with +3 kids
1%
GalacticGal 1 vote
A Single Mom/Dad with (Any) kids
0%
Or you would go along with the current Sim you have
5%
BoergeAarg61Babykittyjadeannaliese39DaniRose2143 4 votes
A Single Teenage Sim or mutliple Teen Sims
1%
Arzekial 1 vote

Comments

• Options
    ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    Here is the poll:

I'd go for one Single Male or Female sim. This is usually 95% the case!
    I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.
  • Options
    DaniRose2143DaniRose2143 Posts: 8,850 Member
    edited April 2022
    Ninety-nine percent of the saves I have started over the last, 3 years give or take, have been with some version of the sim in my profile. I'll add others in sometimes, or hop around between some of my favorite premades, but everything starts with her. What can I say I'm quite fond of her.
  • Options
    StormkeepStormkeep Posts: 7,632 Member