Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Comments

• Options
    alanmichael1alanmichael1 Posts: 5,405 Member
    Yay for plants and stairs.
  • Options
    hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    AHHH!! They're fixing the broken hairstyles from the hair color update! That is amazing!
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • Options
    Akl500PAkl500P Posts: 2,986 Member
    I may have squealed. So happy for stairs and gardening being addressed. Also didn’t realize the column thing was an official bug but thrilled to have that fixed too. Also random sims showing up has been driving me nuts.

Good list for sure. I’m sure the bugs in DHD will be addressed at a later date.
  • Options
    RedShoe7RedShoe7 Posts: 705 Member
    Good stuff!
  • Options
    Bluebeard45Bluebeard45 Posts: 3,889 Member
    It's a good start but I hope Knitting is fixed before the release of Cottage.
  • Options
    EnkiSchmidtEnkiSchmidt Posts: 5,342 Member
    I suspect the plants to dirt piles bug will cause the devs's hair to grey early.

I experienced it exactly once after a patch, when the eco footprint changed at 5 or 6 am. Never again. At first I thought I was safe because I didn't use planter boxes, then because I didn't own Seasons. Yesterday it happened again in a different save, again at 5 or 6 am, but no eco footprint change involved and to only half of my plants. Of those not affected, half were fruit bearing. Before and after - nothing, no bug.
    It's extremely baffling.
  • Options
    ImSandsImSands Posts: 332 Member
    This is gonna be a great patch! Plant bug, cas bug, guests not leaving and the crows feet have been annoying me the most recently. <3
  • Options
    DoloresGreyDoloresGrey Posts: 3,490 Member
    edited June 2021