Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Oops Moments

Are there things you've done in the Sims that you quickly regretted and said, "oops". Something you were curious about and maybe never tried before then realized it wasn't what you thought? I wanted to make this because I've recently been trying to explore in the sims and do things I've never done or try out features I've never used and it hasn't always gone according to plan.

Lemme start off...

I've never used a wishing well before so I placed it on a lot. I was curious about it after reading the description so I had my pregnant sim use the, "Wish for a Child", me stupidly thinking it would add a buff or something for increased chances of having a child or something on those lines. Then, POOF, a dang child appears right next to her! I started freaking out, left without saving but the child wouldn't go away. I went into CAS ready to delete her then I saw how cute she was and really thought about it. I guess they'll keep her... Oops!

Comments

• Options
    AriaMad2AriaMad2 Posts: 1,380 Member
    I used the cas.fulleditmode cheat to age up my absolute favourite sims, Brandi and Blaze into elders. The second I exited cas, they died on the spot from old age. I may have cried a little.
    F€€Ł ŦĦ€ ŴΔV€ ØF ŞØỮŇĐ, ΔŞ ƗŦ ĆŘΔŞĦ€Ş ĐØŴŇ

ĴØIŇ UŞ ĆØŇŞUΜ€ ŦĦ€ FŘUIŦ ØF ŦĦ€ ΜØŦĦ€Ř ΔŇĐ KŇØŴ P€ΔĆ€
  • Options
    FaeChaiFaeChai Posts: 87 Member
    AriaMad2 wrote: »
    I used the cas.fulleditmode cheat to age up my absolute favourite sims, Brandi and Blaze into elders. The second I exited cas, they died on the spot from old age. I may have cried a little.

Oh that's so sad!
  • Options
    PlayerSinger2010PlayerSinger2010 Posts: 3,267 Member
    I used MCCC to get one of my Sims pregnant. I wasn't playing her household and I assumed that her husband would be the child's father. Went through the three days and then suddenly got a pop up that said "Hey! I just wanted to let you know i had a healthy girl!"