Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

*~The Drama Llama Reading Circle~*

Comments

• Options
    Acarb90Acarb90 Posts: 608 Member
    I'm such a bad host :( . I've been dealing with work stresses. Today was a pretty horrible day. I am a head tech at my job, but the other two (we have three main locations) seem to be treated more like supervisors than I am (even though we basically have the same job). I spent the last hour at work drafting an email to send to my boss about how I deserve more respect :(

I'm glad to see everyone is waiting on Metro. I may post the first snippet in a few minutes. Still deciding.

I will also be dedicating each night to catching up on your stories so we can finally have a real reading circle lol

THIRTYT(2).png
  • Options
    InfraGreenInfraGreen Posts: 6,693 Member
    Yeah I'm mostly caught up but @ajamkeevin probably knows my likes and how I'm only so far into the season. :p Work is finally letting up a little for me too. First week of classes is tough for everyone but especially for IT. All the sh-t trickles down to our basement hideout. :p
    A thousand bared teeth, a thousand bowed heads

outrun / blog / tunglr
  • Options
    Skcaga6Skcaga6 Posts: 3,399 Member
    Why must my game make life harder? Trying to set up for next chapter. Downloading from gallery takes forever to place. Finally get it placed then life happens and I have to leave before I can play
    wotgen6.gif?w=656
  • Options
    CementCement Posts: 3,505 Member
    It's all good, @Acarb90 :) We all get busy. Hope your work situation gets better!

I'm still running around trying to get everything settled into a working schedule. :sob:

@Skcaga6 haha, Corina has a backstory! It's just not prominent in White Lies since hers is kind of related to my other story.
    ...which is also being neglected right now :sob:
  • Options