Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sim Attraction

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    flowerofavalon87flowerofavalon87 Posts: 105 Member
    Wether one prefers TS2 attraction system or TS3 one, something needs to be done in TS4 either way. At least turn ons and offs. I personally loved TS2 attraction system and think it is the best, along with the memory system.

Yes! I'd forgotten (haha pardon the pun :D) about the memory system! When I started playing the Sims 4 I thought it would be a given that they would have memories, but they didn't :( And the 'make memory' feature on photos isn't really the same... Would be great if they brought that back.
  • Options
    MasonGamerMasonGamer Posts: 8,851 Member
    I would just like to select a preference type for my sims, I'm not a fan of astrology and letting zodiac signs define who my sim is compatible with.

Like if that sim has the body type I like, hair color I like, skin I like, Traits, and skills. are they human, or something greater?
    and if they move on to personality, Favorites, Music, films, books, Food, color, hobbies, animals, weather.
    Realm of Magic:

My Mood:

tumblr_nlbf3b0Jyb1qkheaxo5_250.gif
  • Options
    lisamtownlisamtown Posts: 206 Member
    They need to bring back the attraction system from 2..... I don't know why they just don't look up the coding for 2.... Make a lot of looooong time fans happy and be more willing to fork over money!!!!! :wink:
    graphics-wallet-540882.gif
  • Options
    CiarassimsCiarassims Posts: 3,547 Member
    Reeeeaaaalllyyyy want zodiacs back, I used to love assigning my sims with different signs to match what I think would suit their traits!! Sad we don't have it in ts4
    giphy_1.gif
  • Options
    Simsfan99111Simsfan99111 Posts: 1,260 Member
    edited March 2017
    taffy550 wrote: »
    I really wish EA would bring the attraction or zodiac signs back. It was fun when your sims would become attracted to a random sim.