Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Tips for Family Play

I have never tried the family play. I am not really good at controlling two Sims at once, so I figured I would fail at controlling a whole family. But, I'm going to start a legacy challenge, and I'd be very grateful if you guys would give me some tips about family play and the legacy challenge. Thanks in advcance. :smile:

Comments

• Options
    luthienrisingluthienrising Posts: 37,629 Member
    My tip: Don't angst about kids' marks unless you need good marks for a kid's ambition that you're trying to fulfill or unless you really need that kid to get a level or two head start in careers later.
    EA CREATOR NETWORK MEMBER — Want to be notified of patches, new Broken Mods threads, and urgent Sims 4 news? Follow me at https://www.patreon.com/luthienrising.
  • Options
    xPaxionxPaxion Posts: 1,119 Member
    I have never tried the family play. I am not really good at controlling two Sims at once, so I figured I would fail at controlling a whole family. But, I'm going to start a legacy challenge, and I'd be very grateful if you guys would give me some tips about family play and the legacy challenge. Thanks in advcance. :smile:

Please learn, I'd like to know if there is any family play.
  • Options
    giallorossigiallorossi Posts: 167 Member
    edited September 2015
    My tip: Don't angst about kids' marks unless you need good marks for a kid's ambition that you're trying to fulfill or unless you really need that kid to get a level or two head start in careers later.

Thank you. Will keep it in mind. :)
    xPaxion wrote: »