Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Guess the townie Sim...Supernatural makeover...bet you can't

First off no cheating, will put answers below,no CC was used or genetics changed etc and anything done such as aging up or down using elixirs will be mentioned

Ok here is the first she is a witch now

Hint,I am not From sunset Valley,I am a very high level Chef in my town,I have 2 celebrity stars and am famous in my town.I have not been aged at all this is how I look.

Note*Guys to get this look use the mime makeup costume makeup then it is hard but use the color wheel to match the Sims natural skin color

Screenshot-117_zpses0cplrh.jpg

Number 2 now fairy: I am from Sunset Valley,I am normally not alive,A fountain of youth elixir was used on me.I have rich ancestors.

Screenshot-175_zpsxnmnfwmh.jpg

Number 3 now fairy: I am not from Sunset Valley,A age of instant elixir was used on me,I have a mother and a father and no siblings.

Screenshot-364_zpsdfhypzz5.jpg

Number 4 now witch:I am not from Sunset Valley,I live alone in my town,I am a high level criminal,I was old but a fountain of youth elixir was used on me.My neigborhood is full of neon lights and vintage cars.

Screenshot-415_zpsrkjead5v.jpg

ANSWERS

Number one is the one and only Odessa Cross from Barnacle Bay here is her as my country singer in the singer profession

Screenshot-213_zpsa009m0cg.jpg

Number 2 is in fact Kitty Landgrabb :blush: I used a fountain of youth on her then made her ambrosia,she is kinda a cute Sim

Screenshot-99_zpskajboz9l.jpg

Number 3 is Betty Simovitch

Number 4 is very surprising because as an elder she is still attractive so you can tell she will look good younger but she is really pretty as an adult anyway the answer is Donia Spinelli from Roaring Heights

I Play Sims 3 On A Potato

DfydFiZ.gif

Comments

• Options
    KarritzKarritz Posts: 21,923 Member