Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ask Me Anything, the game

Comments

• Options
    cynciecyncie Posts: 4,694 Member
    I started playing with Sims 3, and also played Sims FreePlay. Gave Sims 2 a go when EA gave it away for free, but didn’t like it. Dropped FreePlay when the microtransactions became too much. Stuck with Sims 3 until the TS4 base game went on a deep sale and there were a few new expansions I liked. I’m now on year 3 of my fantasy save, and won’t be abandoning it anytime soon.

What’s the best thing about the area you live in?

• Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,658 Member
    It's very clean and there's a lot of greeneries.

What's your fav song right now?
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    Strangely enough, I’ve had “I’m just Ken” stuck in my head ever since the Oscars. More of an ear worm than an all time favorite, though.

Do you collect anything?
  • Options
    Nope.

Do you decorate your house a lot with photos in frames?
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    A few. I have a small family, so I only have a few family pics scattered around. I have a lot more in digital photos though.

What would you buy if you won the lottery?
  • Options
    edited May 10
    Get a new apartment. And a big one. Surprisingly in Singapore, all the newer apartments are super small and the old one I live in is like almost 3 times bigger than the newer apartments. It's insane. 🤣 I've been to relatives' houses and their living room is smaller than my bedroom and I'm like, "How do y'all live like this??" 😭

If I can't get a bigger new apartment, then I'll just do a renovation of our current one to make it more modern.

Did you every think 10 years ago you would be where you are now/how you are now?
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    MiataPlayMiataPlay Posts: 6,202 Member
    I thought I'd be dead 10 yrs ago..still grinding the pedal to the metal! Same day different year. It's good to be alive.