Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How do i earn Bestselling Author Achivement?

How can i earn this?
i'm a level 10 Writer
Gold Saint of Pisces
nlaauh.jpg

Comments

• Options
    Chris41279Chris41279 Posts: 247 Member
    Oh boy, well to try and get Writer's Block you can try being in a different mood than Inspired and practice writing for hours on end. Maybe try being Angry or Sad or what not.

After level 7/8'ish in Writing, getting Writer's Block is close to impossible. The only other option is to cheat if my previous recommendations don't work.
  • Options
    Jimboola11Jimboola11 Posts: 1,850 Member
    How can i earn this?<br />
    i'm a level 10 Writer

I made a room on the Gallery to help a friend with this, it's called 'Get Me Writers Block'. Just look for my name on the Gallery, download the room into your garden, follow the instructions...done. I've one it over a dozen times now, as have others. Just make sure you get rid of all th good moodlets. :)

• Options
    PiscesCardinalePiscesCardinale Posts: 108 Member
    i've allready sent five bestsellers to the mailbox but i still dont get the achievement.
    Gold Saint of Pisces
    nlaauh.jpg
  • Options
    What else do i need to do? i really need to write the book of life or epic poem.
    Gold Saint of Pisces
    nlaauh.jpg
  • Options
    Rainbow2Rainbow2 Posts: 83 Member
    So I take it you're up to the final stage of the aspiration? Have you completed all of the other steps? Is the bestseller step the only one left?
  • Options
    > @Rainbow2 said:
    > So I take it you're up to the final stage of the aspiration? Have you completed all of the other steps? Is the bestseller step the only one left?
    yeah i'm level 10 and i've sent to the mailbox five bestselling books and i received the money for the books too but didn't get any achievement.
    Gold Saint of Pisces
    nlaauh.jpg
  • Options
    Rainbow2Rainbow2 Posts: 83 Member