Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

PLEASE HELP - Getting to Isla Paradiso

Ok, I'm not 100% sure if this question has crossed anyone's mind yet but it has mine right from the moment I started playing Island Paradise. I just got the EP and I was wondering how exactly I would get to Isla Paradiso from Sunset Valley.

I have a had a created family and have been playing with them in the game for sometime now living in a home I've taken countless hours to build and renovate. As with many Simmers here, I started in Sunset Valley and my Sims live there till today and no I wasn't keen on experimenting with other neighborhoods purely because they either are a lot smaller than Sunset Valley (barring DLC neighborhoods which I just am not willing to pay for unless they are exceptionally amazing. Feel free to leave recommendations and a short reason as to why you believe it is worth buying. For example, Derp town because it has lots of flat land space, highly developed....etc) or you can't build a grand estate because you are confined to residing in a high rise apartment which isn't terrible, I'd just rather have my own house.