Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A Race against time-A Going Solo Challenge-Possibly Coming Back In the near future

Piazzagirl1015Piazzagirl1015 Posts: 2,500 Member
This is my attempt at the Going Solo Created by Vuneca

I always play with no cheats and this is my first attempt to create a story. I will be using this post to keep track of my progress.

Generation #1-Holly Wood LTW-Professional Author and Career is writing
Generation #2-Rose Wood Landgraab-LTW is Gold digger and Career is Alchemist
Generation #3-Wolfie Landgraab-LTW is Leader of the Pack and Career is Rock Star
Generation #4-Sandi Landgraab-LTW is Pervasive Private Eye and Career is Private Investigator

Chapter 1-A Mission Accepted
Chapter 2-My Green Heaven
Chapter 3-Wham, Bam, Thank you Ma'am
Chapter 4-Look who's talking
Chapter 5-I beg your pardon
Chapter 6-I never promised you a Rose Garden
Chapter 7-Rose in Bloom
Chapter 8-The Ghost of Christmas Future
Chapter 9-Nothing is as it seems
Chapter 10-Moonlight Falls
Chapter 11-The Honeymoon is over
Chapter 12-A Message From Beyond
Chapter 13-Let 'em eat cake
Chapter 14.1-Teen Wolfie
Chapter 14.2-And Justice for All
Chapter 14.3-A Dish Best Served Cold
Chapter 15.1-Back From the Future
Chapter 15.2-The Ladies Man
Chapter 16-Embracing the Wolf
Chapter 17-Whoa Baby!
Chapter 18-You Play, You Pay
Chapter 18.2-Abigail Cardona
Chapter 18.3-Mrs. Brown you have a lovely daughter
Chapter 19-Oh Sandi Baby
Chapter 20-Kiss the Girl
Chapter 21.1-Platonic No More
Chapter 21.2-That's MY DAUGHTER
Chapter 22.1-Family Update
Chapter 22.2-The Truth Shall Set You Free
Chapter 23-Confessions and Confrontations
Chapter 24-The Aftermath
Chapter 25-Who's your Baby Mama?
Chapter 26.1-Makeover Madness
Chapter 26.2-A Hard Day's Night
Chapter 26.3-Knight Rider
Chapter 26.4-She said.......Yes!
Chapter 27-Ask Holly
Chapter 28-I think we are not in Moonlight Falls anymore
Chapter 29-Goin to the Chapel, Gonna get Ma-a-arried!