The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

News About Patch...Something weird

I don't know if anyone else has noticed this but I just did last night. I was going through the game updates here at the Sims website. And pretty much every single one happened on a Tuesday.

So if I would have to guess the patch be coming tomorrow. Because the following Tuesday the actually Island Paradise game comes out. This is just a guess and I just wanted to make sure people knew about this.

Sorry for wasting time if this was already common sense, I am still rather new to the Sims Community.

Comments

• Options
    Sam_Is_GreatSam_Is_Great Posts: 2,189 Member
    edited June 2013
    Yeah, it is common knowledge. Sorry to disappoint you.

We thought it would be released last Tuesday, and there were quite a lot of threads about it too. We were all really excited! :lol:
  • Options
    KyuWolf13KyuWolf13 Posts: 322 Member
    edited June 2013

We thought it would be released last Tuesday, and there were quite a lot of threads about it too. We were all really excited! :lol:

Its fine it doesn't disappoint me. Like I said Im new to the sims community. But I was looking at some other threads about patches and no one seemed to noticed this. So maybe this might help some people who are really having PEPS about this EP like myself.
  • Options
    stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    edited June 2013
    I was hoping for it last week, but it should come out tomorrow; that'll give the mod community a week to get things fixed (hopefully it doesn't break too many mods).
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Options
    xVeexVee Posts: 2,061 New Member
    edited June 2013