Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Going Solo Challenge (main) Updated to include TS4

Comments

• Options
    MischiefTheKittenMischiefTheKitten Posts: 3,635 Member
    @jazen Thank you for keeping us all updated <3 I'm sure the others appreciate it, too. I thought it was odd that she'd been gone for so long, but I had no idea that's what happened. I'm sending warm thoughts her way!

I hate writing comments on my phone, too ^^ It's not just the comments, either, it's having to varify that you're not a robot or whatever the blogger might want from you. It's just a lot easier if I don't have to do it on my phone ^^ Thanks for catching up! Take your time :)

@Vuneca How long will you need to shadow for? :)

@Everyone As of yesterday, I'm a published writer <3 It's been a really awesome day, and the rest of the week promises to be just as exciting! I don't know how much writing I'll get done between the celebrations, but I'd really like to start Luca's generation, and Gary's story still needs to be plotted..

~MischiefTheKitten

Signature3_zpstzfs3ywq.jpg
  • Options
    VunecaVuneca Posts: 1,686 Member
    @MischiefTheKitten Congrats again on the book release! So excited for you! I have no idea. Probably awhile since I have had to call out nearly every day due to various sicknesses and injuries with the kids. If I didn't know better I'd swear they were trying to ruin this for me on purpose.

@jazen thanks for letting us know about @Piazzagirl1015 ! I really hope she's ok and I hope we hear from her soon. Please keep us updated if she reaches out to you again :-(

@Piazzagirl1015 we're thinking of you! I hope you heal quickly and you get a break. I know it's been a rough year for you so far. <3<3<3
  • Options
    KaytayRoallKaytayRoall Posts: 923 Member
    Wow, lots of news to catch up on! And such a mix of happy and sad...