Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mvande's DNA Contact Thread: Which request should I take?

Comments

• Options
    LetterFromAThiefLetterFromAThief Posts: 2,971 Member
    edited July 2012
    mvande wrote:
    Mhm, ya, no. I haven't been on the computer for what seem like a bagillion years! Actually it was only 3 days, but before that I wasn't even on the correct computer to make any kind of photo things at all!

This is my first time on my lappy in about a week, but thats mainly because I had to go to my moms house and I have to use my lappy. XD

I would say "I will try to do it this weekend", but I don't honestly know if I can. My mom is really Gr!. I probably just confused you a lot, but eh. I'm not really in the mood for some in depth explaining, I'm really tired.

KK. Just wondering.
  • Options
    mvandemvande Posts: 8,587 Member
    edited July 2012
    Well if you really want it sooner here are the slides you need. You can have kali do it or you can do it yourself from a website. I'm really sorry to make you do this, but I just don't want you to have to wait.

http://i1165.photobucket.com/albums/q590/MVsim/image1.jpg

http://i1165.photobucket.com/albums/q590/MVsim/image2.jpg

http://i1165.photobucket.com/albums/q590/MVsim/image3.jpg

See, I don't even want to put url codes around it, I'm so bleh right now. lol
  • Options
    edited July 2012
    mvande wrote:
    Well if you really want it sooner here are the slides you need. You can have kali do it or you can do it yourself from a website. I'm really sorry to make you do this, but I just don't want you to have to wait.

HaHa. Um, okay then? I really don't mind waiting, but I guess I can have Kali do it. Sorry to bother you again...
  • Options
    edited July 2012
    mvande wrote:

HaHa. Um, okay then? I really don't mind waiting, but I guess I can have Kali do it. Sorry to bother you again...