Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**TS3* Build-n-Share Challenge #236 **Empty Nest** **Due 31st March 2021**

Comments

• Options
    gmcroziergmcrozier Posts: 1,078 Member
    edited February 2014
    [/quote]
    Lebanna wrote:

oh and I like this video on MOO, it gives some inspiration what you could do with it :)http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JVxgamYi9eo [/quote]

Thanks for the link. After checking it out I started playing around with it more and created this:

http://s1365.photobucket.com/user/Glenn_Crozier/media/Playing with MOO/Screenshot-2_zps694eafc9.jpg.html?sort=3&o=0

I already had my "David's Chamber Challenge house completed and with all of the budget issues that I had I didn't want to go back and mess with it. So I am looking forward to the next challenge. :)

edit: Sorry about that, didn't mean to make everything go wonkers. I removed the photo and put in a link instead.
    Post edited by Unknown User on
  • Options
    cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
    edited February 2014
    David's Chambers #236-237

NAME: cmbaker16

LINK TO LOT: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=8055811

LINK TO MEDIA: http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/150/712200.page#11808563
    nyu4hx.jpg
    OPTIONAL CHALLENGE:
    Download: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=8055813

Media: http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/165/712200.page
    (Media takes up two post one with info on David and another for a little story about his life in the house.)

LEVEL: intermediate

LOT SIZE, ADDRESS & FINAL COST: 30x30, 365 oak grove road(Sunset Valley), $52,405