Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today, The Non-Serial Story Version

Comments

• Options
    Admiral8QAdmiral8Q Posts: 3,326 Member
    @Chicklet453681 Is that house in the Gallery? :o
    Reticulating Splines...
    9ODVlJh.png

• Options
    Chicklet453681Chicklet453681 Posts: 2,435 Member
    Admiral8Q wrote: »

No I found it on TSR, it's by Seimar8 and can be found here:
    https://www.thesimsresource.com/downloads/details/category/sims4-lots-residential/title/fix-me-up-and-love-me-again/id/1490408/

If you do download, be prepared for the assigned lot traits. My sim woke up and immediately got attacked by spiders and plasma bats! The lot traits are Creepy Crawlies, Grody, and Filthy. Which I never thought to check before I started playing. LOL

And I'm pretty sure part of the "fowl" smell was caused by this .......

L8tgKbu.png

Poor dead owl that tried to fly thru the window!
  • Options
    mia_noelle97mia_noelle97 Posts: 575 Member
    Vanessa got pregnant with their second child
    bHG3MuH.png

On the day the baby was born, Autumn and Knox both passed at the exact same time
    RFPNy0S.png
    mRE90RR.png
    aKQSobp.png

Here's the baby, it's a girl and her name is Delilah
    qShtQVE.png

Here's Delilah as a toddler
    NfbYuS3.png

Finn also became a child
    Yaicioo.png
    pESuI43.png
  • Options
    Nate_Whiplash1Nate_Whiplash1 Posts: 4,123 Member
    Keanu McShoulders and his wife Lilliana standing on a dock in Sulani at midnight, enjoying the warm ocean breezes

901CoMk.png
  • Options
    FurAndYarnFurAndYarn Posts: 459 Member
    I finally reached the 26th generation of the first family I created in Sims 4. It was also the birth of the sim that will be the white generation of the extended not so berry challenge.

WTCJdUS.png

87ddBel.png
    Explore the story of my over 50-generation legacy family!
    z5lD0kSm.png
  • Options
    HopeyStarrHopeyStarr Posts: 1,276 Member