Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Flinch Family (CH. 8)

KiayrueKiayrue Posts: 137 Member
Just a side note: This is my first time doing anything like this, so, naturally, I'm a bit scared, heh. My playstyle is more on the casual side, so updates may be less frequent. Hope you guys enjoy reading a bit about my Sims! (CC & MC Command Central Story Progression is used, feel free to ask me about them!)

*Packs Owned: Base Game, Get Together, Parenthood, Vintage Glamour Stuff, Bowling Night Stuff, Get To Work

The Flinch Family

Meet Janet & Jay Flinch! This young couple has just moved into Willow Creek, hoping to soon expand their little family.

08.07.17_00-14-54.png
Janet Flinch

08.07.17_00-15-52.png
Jay Flinch
Post edited by Kiayrue on

Comments

• Options
    edited August 2017
    The Flinch Home - At The End Of The Street

casa 36 on the gallery

1.png
    2.png

Chapter 1 - New Beginnings

Not a lot of time has passed since the Flinchs moved in, and Janet had already started on making their new house more homely. She had just found out that she was expecting and wanted her firstborn to grow up in a beautiful garden.

3.png

As time passed, her belly grew.

4.png

Until finally, Cassidy Flinch was born!

6.png

(Not a lot happening so far! However, I'm still super excited as my birthday is tomorrow & I will be getting Parenthood. Additionally, my sister, who I share a laptop with, will be getting Outdoor Retreat soon, so prepare for future family trips to the woods & lots of parenting along the way, hehe!)
  • Options
    CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,089 Member
    Hey! Happy birthday! :) Outdoor Retreat and Parenthood are awesome packs! :)
    Cathy Tea's SimLit Anthology

Do you also play The Elder Scrolls Online? You can find me there as CathyTea, too!
  • Options
    swcheppesswcheppes Posts: 3,027 Member
    edited July 2017
    Happy Birthday! I have to say your sims are so pretty!!! I can't wait to see what Cassidy looks like :)