Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

*~*Tranquil Outdoor Theater*~*

ashcrash19ashcrash19 Posts: 4,407 Member
Good morning! :)

My name's Ashley. Some of you may have spoken with me more on the Sims 3 site over the years.
Though I'm a newbie to building, I decided to make an outdoor movie theater that was cozy yet colorful.
This is a 20x20, but could be put on a 30x20 if need be. It has a big screen, popcorn and ice cream machines, bathrooms, grills, and picnic tables with drink trays. There's also two snack machines in the bathrooms. I did not put any pet foot bowls out, but there are places for them if you wish to. I put a lot of effort into this, so I hope that you all enjoy! Thanks for looking! :)

Gallery link: https://ea.com/games/the-sims/the-sims-4/pc/gallery/CC898C54F57811E789919154F725A001?category=lots&searchtype=item_name&sortby=newest&time=all&searchquery=tranquil%20outdoor%20theater&max=50&maxis=false

Below are better pictures of the lot:

Sim playtesting the theater 38923700454_1e033b9a54_o.jpg

Parking lot, sign, and posters 38923709004_2b4dc8041e_o.jpg

Seating up-close 38923705664_8b0c2df053_o.png

Bathroom areas 38923702034_db8791f07a_o.jpg

View without movie on 38923703934_f7726181e7_o.jpg

"Not All Who Wander Are Lost"-Tolkien
Origin ID: simaddict1990

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member