Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dusk and Dawn {Last Chapter Posted}

Disclaimer: I almost didn't make a thread on the forums for this story...because I'm not very good at making threads. But here I am.

Dusk and Dawn
Most chapters will be PG-13 for language and the occasional graphic description of drinking plasma. I don't shy away from adult themes, so there are will most likely be a few Rated-R chapters. Naturally, there will be a warning on those chapters.

~*-*-*~ My SimLit: The Echoed Fragments || A Tale of Love and Fame ~*-*-*~
Post edited by UmbralFlower on

Comments

• Options
    LadyLobsterLadyLobster Posts: 4,133 Member
    Yay, I'm glad you made a thread here!
    I almost didn't make a thread on the forums for this story...because I'm not very good at making threads. But here I am.

I know exactly how that feels. My story thread remains my only thread, and that only came into existence after much deliberation. And I'm terrible at describing my own work--I'd be a terrible salesperson. "It's got vampires, I guess? And romance, but embarrassing, awkward vampire romance, not the hot vampire kind? And questionable jokes...you can read it if you want, but no pressure, I swear!" That's pretty much my introduction in my thread and I keep meaning to change it, but...to what? ;)

I really like the theme of your WordPress site, by the way. It's simple, elegant, and looks perfect for vampires!
    uduVcAP.png
  • Options
    UmbralFlowerUmbralFlower Posts: 4,494 Member
    Yay, I'm glad you made a thread here!
    I almost didn't make a thread on the forums for this story...because I'm not very good at making threads. But here I am.