Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♥ The Cutest Couple Comp ♥ | CONCLUDED!!! See Finale Vid ;)

Comments

• Options
    BronteDuffy96BronteDuffy96 Posts: 239 Member
    edited June 2018
    delete
    Post edited by BronteDuffy96 on
  • Options
    JellysimwichJellysimwich Posts: 778 Member
    doicky96 wrote: »
    Hi @Jellysimwich I'm new to the whole competition thing but would love to give this a go, would I be able to have a spot?

Yes, of course! :) Everyone is welcome x
  • Options
    BronteDuffy96BronteDuffy96 Posts: 239 Member
    edited June 2018
    delete
    Post edited by BronteDuffy96 on
  • Options
    edited June 2016
    Two entries! Thanks @Spottydog714 and @doicky96 for your submissions x

Eta: Unfortunately my Photoshop is not working right and so I am unable to update the slot pictures in post 1 :( But I'll do it as soon as I'm able :) Meanwhile, you may start on the first challenge!
  • Options
    fabtiffsimfabtiffsim Posts: 1,008 Member
  • Options
    fabtiffsimfabtiffsim Posts: 1,008 Member

Simmer ID: FabTiffSim

Connor Emmett
    Sim City town:Newcrest
    Which sim are you in the photo? On the left in the blue shirt

Name of partner 2:Tuly Black
    Sim City town:Newcrest
    Which sim are you in the photo? On the right in the brown-ish pants

Are you dating, engaged, or married? Dating! Just started!
    How did you meet? Online dating website
    What makes you the ‘cutest couple’ ever? We have both finished raising our kids, working hard on careers, and are both newly single! We met online when our kids insisted we give it a try, no one likes to see old people get lonely, but we’re pretty happy we did! It was both of our first dates with someone we’d met online, and our first dates in a loooong time! But we really hit it off!

Tuly likes to make Connor laugh, and he’s the most romantic person Tuly has ever met! couple3_zpsojraupll.jpg
  • Options
    Thank you @fabtiffsim ! :)
  • Options