Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦♦ seaofseneca's Builds - New Build: The Deck House (4 bedroom, 4 bath)♦♦

seaofsenecaseaofseneca Posts: 116 Member
edited May 2016 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello there, I am new to Sims 4 but have really taken in interest in building.

As of now, I am unable to post pictures or links. As soon as I am able to post both, I will. In the mean time, I will describe each of my builds. Check them out!

My name in the gallery is the same: seaofseneca
Post edited by seaofseneca on

Comments

• Options
    edited December 2015
    Builds:

♦ Starter Cottage
    Goal: build a house that is perfect for a starter Sim.
    2 bedrooms, one bathroom. Cute yellow and stone exterior, cottage feel with slopped roof and a blue door.
    Inside features yellows, blues and greens: bright colors to make the house have a lively environment.
    Ideal Owners: Young family, second bedroom has a single bed and a crib; Single sims can turn this bedroom into an office or extra bedroom.

♦ Family Home- Shell
    - Empty available for you to decorate.
    - 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms.

♦ Family Home- Decorated
    Goal: Home for a music loving family.
    Grand, two story entrance. Large kitchen featuring rounded island, separate formal dining room. Game room, office and piano room downstairs (could be changed into 3 rooms of your liking). Living room when you walk in, sitting room open to the kitchen, perfect for entertaining. Warm colors.
    Upstairs master bedroom, Teen boy's room with desk, nursery with two cribs, 4th bedroom with two beds perfect for two kids. 3 bathrooms.
    Note: open space upstairs for grand entrance could be used as a 5th bedroom.

♦ Cozy Family House
    Big bang for your buck at less that 40,000 (38,329).