Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What are you good at creating on TS4?

I love to create Male Sims, and sometimes Female Sims but mainly Male. I see lots of Male Sims in the Community and not to sound mean, but none of them are attractive or even realistic in my eyes. I create Male Sims that I think any teenage girl would love in their game!
I'm very terrible at making houses, so I won't even go there! Rooms maybe, but never a full house!

What do you love to create? And feel free to post your Origin user so I can check you out!

My Origin user is: AimieC1233
Hello! I'm new to creating Sims and Houses but I do my best. I like them simple and without the use of CC, but I may add SOME CC like hair and make-up only! If you want to check it out, my origin Username is Aimiec1233, thank you.

Comments

• Options
    cauliflowerscauliflowers Posts: 5,782 Member
    Breakups
    TL8ZBmw.gif
  • Options
    DominicLaurenceDominicLaurence Posts: 3,398 Member
    Drama lol
    ID: StGerris
    Legacy Photomode
  • Options
    Ravager619Ravager619 Posts: 3,738 Member
    Modern homes, styling outfits and drama. Sometimes not in that particular order.
    "That person who helps others simply because it should or must be done, and because it is the right thing to do, is indeed without a doubt, a real superhero." - Stan Lee
  • Options
    FloridaSimmerFloridaSimmer Posts: 358 Member
    Rooms <3
    Origin: Floridasimmer

giphy.gif

• Options
    Sorak4Sorak4 Posts: 3,936 Member
    The only good thing I am at creating on Sims 4 is game crashes and instability, TOO MANY MODS.
    Just so I can make things less annoying in game for my sanity.
    L9q8VGi.png
  • Options
    fullspiralfullspiral Posts: 14,717 Member
    I just have fun creating everything. I love each and every one of my sims. I've been able to create some decent looking male sims as well as females. I just love the male in my avatar :)