Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Legendary Legacy COMPLETED!!

I'm so excited about finishing this achievement that I HAD to share!!! I acquired the Legendary Legacy (play a household for 100 generations or more) Achievement last night B) please excuse the quality of my image. I'm not good with computers and taking photos LOL

sims4LL.png_zps0jf5ot7y.jpeg

please feel free to "comment" and "like"!! :)

Comments

• Options
    dorendia122dorendia122 Posts: 6,961 Member
    That's so awesome!!!!!!
    Wow o.o
    Gmmov8T.gif
  • Options
    KlrSimsKlrSims Posts: 185 Member
    Thank You :) it took me like two months! lol
  • Options
    AlourraAlourra Posts: 492 Member
    edited May 2015
    Wow! :o I never make it passed the 3rd generation. How long did it take you?

nm you already answered, lol.
  • Options
    KayxxFanpireKayxxFanpire Posts: 500 Member
    I'm curious,how long did it take you to get to 100 generations? And congrats! :o
    03.22.2013 <3
  • Options
    MunchyMunchy Posts: 513 Member
    Woah! I don't think I've ever pass 10 generations in any of my sims game and I've been playing it a very loooong time.

Good job! :cookie: for you.
  • Options
    took me about two months. If you want to try it yourself, I advise to make it go faster using the "adoption" feature on the sims home computer. makes it easier and faster!
  • Options
    dorendia122dorendia122 Posts: 6,961 Member
    KlrSims wrote: »
    Thank You :) it took me like two months! lol

Wow! How'd you do it without getting bored of a family?
    Gmmov8T.gif
  • Options
    I did get quite bored at times LOL so I would watch or listen to a good movie while I worked on it :smiley:
  • Options
    AstroAstro Posts: 6,651 Member
    Good job! I think you might be the first person on here to complete it. :)
  • Options
    Astro wrote: »
    Good job! I think you might be the first person on here to complete it. :)