The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Generations will be destroyed by Vamps and Celebs!

Will Vampires and Celebs invade the town? I don't want this to happen to my town once i get Generations! They can exist but one or two family per town!! I want a quota that is sets a limit the amount of Celebrities and Vamps that can be in the town! I'm terrified to turn on story progression as it will trigger the Vampire/Celebrity Plague to spread around town.. This has happened to all my new towns that i started playing! I tried mastercontroller but it made my game un-playable, i will never use any other mods. Also i enjoy Late Night's other features and do not plan to uninstall it. EA should fix this!

P.s And remember with celebs comes paparazzis ! ANNOYING!! FIX THIS!!!

Comments

• Options
    Glic2003Glic2003 Posts: 2,933 Member
    edited May 2011
    simsAsyraf wrote:
    Will Vampires and Celebs invade the town? I don't want this to happen to my town once i get Generations! T...

Personally, I find the paparazzis more annoying. They seem to be everywhere, even if the town has no celebs in it!
    simsig_willwright.gif

"We've been attributing the state of The Sims 4 to greed but I think it's time to give sheer incompetence another look."
    -Honeywell
  • Options
    simsAsyrafsimsAsyraf Posts: 262 Member
    edited May 2011
    Glic2003 wrote:
    simsAsyraf wrote:
    Will Vampires and Celebs invade the town? I don't want this to happen to my town once i get Generations! T...

Personally, I find the paparazzis more annoying. They seem to be everywhere, even if the town has no celebs in it!

Finally! Someone that understands my pain! yes the paps are irritating, cool at first but, annoying!
  • Options
    clubersclubers Posts: 7,958 Member
    edited May 2011
    simsAsyraf wrote: