Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Baby outfits <3

Comments

• Options
    mcruddmcrudd Posts: 11,696 Member
    @simgirl542 I am so sorry, I went over and over all the outfits, and unfortunately I am not very good at cc so that I can adjust meshes and things, babies are more my thing, but I did find this little base game outfit that I recoloured, I will upload it for you to mediafire, but please don't feel pressured to use it, as I said my thing is more baby clothes LOL

https://www.mediafire.com/file/pfj925ugr45jt8b/Incredibletoddler.package/file
    PxxPVpO.png

• Options
    @simgirl542 I feel so bad that this is not what you want, I went googling and found this :)

http://janysims3.blogspot.com/2017/02/deguisement-indestructible.html

• Options
    simgirl542simgirl542 Posts: 1,071 Member
    I can make the wetsuit outfit work, thank you.

The only toddler pajamas that I found that might work for it came from the Parenthood pack and the base game one that has a top and bottoms. I don't know how to post pictures on here without using a link and Facebook so I can't show you which ones I'm talking about.

As for the mod in that link, I think it's for sims 3. Unfortunately, I don't have sims 3 on this computer...yet.
    Celebrating 11 years on this forum. Simming proudly since 2001.
  • Options
    simgirl542 wrote: »
    I can make the wetsuit outfit work, thank you.

The only toddler pajamas that I found that might work for it came from the Parenthood pack and the base game one that has a top and bottoms. I don't know how to post pictures on here without using a link and Facebook so I can't show you which ones I'm talking about.

As for the mod in that link, I think it's for sims 3. Unfortunately, I don't have sims 3 on this computer...yet.