Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims are having there 16 years of the sims .

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    webdznrwebdznr Posts: 572 Member
    I've been a simmer since 2001. I finally gave up on 4 but still playing 3. :D Plus SFP gets way too much of my aggravation and money.
    The Sims 4 :: Think 'inside' the box.
  • Options
    vqra45vqra45 Posts: 32 Member
    Happy birthday sims! Ive been playing since 2006 and i loved absolutely everything about all the sims games ^-^ <3
  • Options
    quentin612quentin612 Posts: 104 Member
    edited February 2016
    Happy birthday sims! I've been playing since 2003. Let's make this a great year and bring toddlers back.
  • Options
    gmomasuegmomasue Posts: 648 Member
    I have played and still have The Sims on play station 2 pulse I have Sims 2 ultimate and all Sims 3 and all Sims 4 so far . I going to show my age because my 14 old grandson plays them to when he's over .
  • Options
    iriefthiiriefthi Posts: 1,073 Member
    Here's a thought, since it's their birthday, maybe we should give them something, besides a hard time, lol

On the contrary, since it's their birthday, mabe they should give us a present!! :) We give them presents every time we buy something with the Sims logo on it!(No matter what the quality) >:)
  • Options
    aws200aws200 Posts: 2,262 Member
    11 years of Simming.....*sigh* where does the time go-you kids get off my lawn! Uh oh I'm getting old. :'(
    Why only put The Sims 4 and its expansions on sale? That's a low blow, nothing else either. Town Life Stuff Pack was given away a few years ago for the anniversary. Too bad they can't come up with something else this year, so much for a sweet sixteen where usually you'd get a car (hah cliches). :p
    The Sims 3, its expansions and stuff packs, The Sims Medieval, and My Sims are not on sale. So many purchases are being missed out on.