The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dear EA and Maxis i wish more transparency for the future from Sims 4

Like my headline already ask, i want more information about the plans for the Sims 4. The current state how the Sims 4 is going i can't see any real improvements.
Ghost, Pools, Careers and new clothing are really nice thanks for that. But this aren't just enough, can't you tell us what you are planning in your vision for the Sims 4 ?
I can't see that toddler will come back because you guys already started with adding more content into the Game. I am not a programmer but i need to ask isn't that much more work to add more worlds and content and than adding the Toddler into the Game ?
But this is not the only reason why i lose heart into your Sims 4 Vision, i thought i would see all this thru but i can't, this time around i really can't see fun in the Sims 4 and with the current content we have to play with.
I love to play the Sims because its the only Life Simulation that i know, but right now the Sims 4 isn't for me a Life Simulation anymore. I never had really problems before the Sims 4 with your Sims because you improved at least for me the intention for being a Life Simulation.
I am not asking to cut more but improve the Game and also tell us what you are really planning to do with the Sims 4.
So please more transparency for the future. Do not just say can't tell about that, if you really care about your fans just share us more information.

Comments

• Options
    colton147colton147 Posts: 9,663 Member
    Maxis would love to share information, but EA forbids it.
  • Options
    LaAbbyLaAbby Posts: 3,742 Member
    Their vision is blurry, and I too would like to know the direction their heading towards and what future things they plan: ex. toddlers.