Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Post Your Favorite Youtube Simmer

Comments

• Options
    Holly LindinHolly Lindin Posts: 28 New Member
    There are a few I love! Hopefully these are new to you. :)

Matt Shea has some goofy, fast-paced, shock-based playlists for "TS2", "TS3", and "TS4" (I couldn't recommend one specifically, as they're all hilarious :D). Just search for "MattShea369" to find him.

I love Llandros' laidback vibe to playing "Sims" - it's like hanging out with your friend, just enjoying almost totally uncut gameplay. Search for "Llandros09".

xSimSugar's stuff is more fun, cutesy, and charmingly goofy - and who wouldn't be taken by that bright Scottish accent? ;) And for what it's worth, feel free to check out her recent "Sims Big Brother" - I'm a professional voiceover artist and play "Alex Black" in the series (currently on hiatus, but it will be returning this month). And her 2014 "Sims Big Brother" was brilliantly done as well!

I really love the "Hunger Games" "TS3" challenges SimsCopperFox (now "Koffee") has done. They inspired me to think about putting together my own "Hunger Games"-type challenges (which have yet to come out on my channel, as other challenges/LPs have come first, but soon! :)).

I definitely recommend Deligracy's "TS3" speed builds. I love her attention to detail and how she explains her inspiration and reasonings behind each build. Totally fascinating.

Lazy Game Reviews ("phreakindee") does a few reviews as well as the odd gameplay. I would just recommend Clint overall for his sassy, honest reviews - and I always love when he busts out laughing at the most ridiculous stuff in the game (of which we know are a-plenty! :D).