Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Cabs' SoccerSims

I'm a huge football (soocer) fan, so obviously had to recreate some footballers. If anyone is keen, will put them on the Gallery, too. My Origin-ID is MagpieSim or #magpie

I'm still new to CAS, only got the demo two days before the game came out in the UK - I keep finding new parts of the face that are adjustable every time I create a new Sim! But that means, I'm always happy to get some tips as well. :smile:

I made Xabi Alonso

b2u7bzvd.jpg

And the Newcastle United legend that is Alan Shearer

uzbxaorj.jpg

I'm also working on a few others, but struggling a bit, hopefully it will get easier with some practise! :#

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,627 Member
    Your simversions of Alonso and Alan Shearer look great! :) They reflect the real life players very well! The way you have done their eyes and shape of their faces looks great! They are great sims!
  • Options
    XxDespairAngelxXXxDespairAngelxX Posts: 144 Member
    They're noses are so spot on! That, in my opinion, is the hardest part!
    Gallery: minimeg1718
  • Options
    CabsCabs Posts: 127 Member
    @rosemow: Thanks for your kind words :)

@XxDespairAngelxX: I agree, the nose can be the dealbreaker! I think I always spend the longest on the nose and the jaws, those really define a face and can be really hard to re-create. I worked a while until I had these right.

Andre Schürrle has a bit of a unique jawline, didn't find him very easy either (been working on him for several days now!). I don't like the stubble beard for blonde men unfortunately, they don't look very real, so I gave him a good shave. ;)

gicmjslq.jpg

• Options
    offenhause3offenhause3 Posts: 17 New Member
    Mesut Ozil would be an interesting creation....
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,627 Member