Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sunflower Cottage Starter Home

Tiki5872Tiki5872 Posts: 3,115 Member
This is my first build for Sims 4 and thought I would start with something a little simple and since I was reading simmers wanting more starter homes, here you go! :) It's 2 bedroom (1 nursery) 1 bathroom with a open floorplan.
Its available in the gallery: TIki5872
slideshow at my site here:http://tikissims3corner.weebly.com/sunflower-cottage-starter-home.html

15171062401_4e4d54c5dc_b.jpg09-07-14_2-00 PM by rafanan_felicia, on Flickr

I hope you and your sims enjoy!
Happy simming! :D
NewBanner.jpg
Origin ID: Tiki5872

Comments

• Options
    Ash072Ash072 Posts: 1,324 Member
    Nice starter. I haven't seen the trick where you divided your kitchen and dining room flooring patterns before! I'm going to remember that one.
    5sXtTqH.png
  • Options
    KaylyRedKaylyRed Posts: 309 Member
    Cute! I love how we can make really nice looking homes in TS4 without CC. Your starter home is adorable.
    Download the Americana Series! Sears catalog kit homes and more from 20thCentury America. Additional manors and community builds in my Showcase Thread.| Origin ID: KaylyRed

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,598 Member