Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

DISCOVER UNIVERSITY: ULTIMATE STUDENT CHALLENGE - DAY 11 - UPDATED FEB, 4

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    SoulGal7SoulGal7 Posts: 3,630 Member
    @Karababy52 - What a a great chapter.
    I almost shed a tear that she was done. Now I have to brave it alone. I really enjoyed her story. She did so well. I am a slowpoke player and writer. Work gets in the way! lol If you have a chance to do it again, what degree would you choose? Congrats again Daphne - you rock, girl! And can't wait to see her Tiny Living Home.
  • Options
    Karababy52Karababy52 Posts: 5,952 Member
    @SoulGal7 Aww, honestly, so did I! It seemed to go by so quickly. o.O Thanks, I enjoyed playing and writing it too. Yeah, I don't work, semi-retired, so have a lot of free time on my hands, most of the time. :)

Hmm, I don't know, maybe robotics? Really want one of my students to build a robot at some point, haven't done that yet. My first student is currently in the Computer Science career after earning a Distinguished Degree for it. Her job involves making parts on the robotics station, so she might ultimately build one. She's built the arm for herself so far, but that's it.

What degree would you pursue?

I've put Daphne on hold for now until I get the Tiny Living pack, but as soon as her home is built, I'll post pics of it. :) In the meanwhile, I've started another R2R DU save with a completely randomized guy on full autonomy (God help me!). I had him apply for Uni almost immediately after he dug up just enough for the fee. He hasn't applied for scholarships yet. I'm trying my best to limit him to just the cooking skill and once he gets to level 3, he'll apply for those.