Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Comments

• Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,884 Member
    Sale ends:

Steam Jan 5, 2023
    Console Jan 7, 2023
    EA App/Origin Jan 10, 2023
  • Options
    GordyGordy Posts: 3,022 Member
    That extra 5% on EPs is only like 3 dollars cheaper than the usual 50%. But the sale is better than usual, which is p nice.

Also, it looks like Roaring Heights is finally on sale, after (what feels like) years of being excluded.
    TS1_dragons_hatching.jpg
    The Sims 4 hasn't introduced a new musical instrument since 2017
  • Options
    Atreya33Atreya33 Posts: 4,430 Member
    55% for expansions is nice. I can't remember them ever going of more than 50%,at least not since I started playing in 2018.

Unfortunately kits are excluded from the sale yet again.
  • Options
    SimmingalSimmingal Posts: 8,965 Member
    edited December 2022
    As for Sims 4 its only better than usual sale if you are looking for older expansion packs which are the 55% off ones

HSY not included in 50% off so I don't have anything to buy there anyway

gps and sps are not even 50% off which at this point is my expectation tbh when you say big sale otherwise its just the usual sale also known as simmingal you do not need to rise from your coffin continue hibernating

well I guess it'll be exciting to grab some expansions for people in lack of those
    ⭐️ AHQ Champion 🦇 Vlad Advocate 🐉 Team Dragons
    🏡 Gallery 📖 Stories 🌍 World Project 🥔 MOD/CC Free
  • Options
    alanmichael1alanmichael1 Posts: 5,405 Member
    I wish they would offer new content for people who bought already everything (like me).
  • Options
    pandie00pandie00 Posts: 590 Member
    Anyone seen kits on sale?
    “Instead of putting players in the role of Luke Skywalker, or Frodo Baggins, I'd rather put them in the role of George Lucas.” - Will Wright.

12-01-2017 <3
    Rebuilding Genetics Family Tree

My Tumblr : pandie4sims.tumblr.com/
  • Options