Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Curious Chronicles: A New SimLit (Updated 5/31/19)

Hi all!

I finally did it! I started a blog for my SimLit. I'm still very new to this but I've got four chapters to start and two in the bank. My plan is to update weekly on Sundays. I'm aiming for at least a chapter a week, but I may do more depending on how it goes. I'll post updates on the forum whenever a new chapter is ready. I'm such a fan of so many writers on this forum and I'm kind of excited to jump in!

About The Curious Chronicles

Stories collide in The Curious Chronicles when a group of regular Sims stumble upon a supernatural world they never knew existed. Along the way they find love and secrets.

And they learn the lengths we will go to for both.

The mysterious young man on the run from his past and the celebrity who finds herself haunted by a persistent ghost - The carefree non-profit director who finally begins to understand herself - The Social Media Queen who finds a love that thaws her heart, and fights to keep it - The hard-boiled detective and the ambitious journalist who refuse to let a cold case go - The aging vampire, his estranged son, and the woman who gave up everything for love - The teacher on a mission

Each of them is just making their way in their own separate story. Or are they?

About my SimLit

2018 was a really stressful year and I decided that doing creative stuff with my nerdy <3 hobbies would be the best act of self-care I could do. This is based on a bunch of stories I already played out with my Sims so it's inspired by my game but what's on the blog is definitely story-driven with posed shots.

There is nothing explicit but it definitely has adult language and themes. If I cover anything specifically dark, I will post a trigger warning. But mostly, it's just good, saucy, paranormal fun. Oh and colorful language lol.

I hope you all enjoy!