Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Hale Family: A Royal Legacy

Hello everyone! Welcome to my new simlit!
This is the thread is where I'm going to be posting my chapters! So, I must warn you all, this is my first time writing a simlit, but everyone has to start somewhere right? I'm going to be posting all chapters on this thread as well as my Wordpress Blog! I'm planning to adhere to the rules of this challenge. Anyways, please sit back, relax, and enjoy this little backstory I whipped up for my founder: Alexandar!
Alexandar Hale's Backstory
The moment Alexandar Hale had been brought into this world, his royal destiny had tied him to a life of decisions, hardships, and rules. While many may say he may never succeed, he had been born with a fighting spirit. This spirit had been inheirted from his father, whom Alexandar had idolized since he was old enough to express it. Alexandar watched as his father gracefully kept tradition alive for a whole generation all the while making time for his family. Alexandar had hoped that he could live up to this legacy he was destined to live. He dreamed of finding his perfect soulmate, having beautiful heirs, and keeping this family alive!
rrrw4w.png
Hope you guys enjoy! I'll be posting the first chapter tomorrow. Happy Simming!

Comments

• Options
    cauliflowersimscauliflowersims Posts: 35 Member
    edited January 2019
    Chapter 1
    Rekindling the Fire
    Alexandar had been preparing for this moment his entire life. He'd gone through contant trainings and tests. And now it was finally his time to prove his worth. There was one set back, however.