Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Content Wishlist Mid-2018!

Hello everyone! Today, I thought about something that I've never done before, because I didn't really have anyone to share this with. :P So, here we are!

This is my content wishlist for mid-2018. This is basically things that I wish could exist in Sims updates or following packs or even future titles. Some of the things I mention here might've been mentioned before on the forums, but this is just my personal list. I did not take any of the content on this list from anyone else. So, without any further ado, let's get started! My wishlist in no particular order!

1. Some sort of dating pack.

One of the things that I most love about Sims 2 is the fact that Sims have random crushes or other Sims which they hate. I think this feature should return, since relationships are so easy to start in Sims 4. I mean... you can literally go up to any Sim, interact with them a couple of times and boom! Eternal love. This could be added in some sort of dating game pack. Also, a cool addition to crushes and stuff would be a Sims version of Tinder, since we already have Instagram and Youtube. It would be really fun to have blind dates and stuff like that. It would really "give birth" to some amazing love stories and maybe catfishing stories as well. That would be really cool. :P
It would also be nice if the Sims could make an impression of each other after the first date. As in... a compatibility check. If they liked how the date went, they can go ahead and continue their relationship. If not, too bad! Next target.
I don't know, I just really how dating was in Sims 2. An updated version of that would really be a nice addition to the Sims 4.

2. More vacation spots