Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Is there a story profession mod for TS4 yet?

AimiexoxoAimiexoxo Posts: 396 Member
I am in love with NRAAS's mod for TS3, Story Progression. It worked like a charm for me, the Sims had babies, got married, had jobs and whatever. Like, all of the time & I love it! Now, for TS4 that's a different story. Sims take forever to age, they never have new children, they never do this & they never do that. Also, the X3 SPEED is super slow, don't you think? Sometimes it works SUPER FAST, then sometimes its just... Fast? But not fast, if you get my drift.

Anyway, does anybody know of any Mods that are like Story progression, or ARE story progression? Thanks in advance! :) TS4.
Hello! I'm new to creating Sims and Houses but I do my best. I like them simple and without the use of CC, but I may add SOME CC like hair and make-up only! If you want to check it out, my origin Username is Aimiec1233, thank you.

Comments

• Options
    luthienrisingluthienrising Posts: 37,628 Member
    Over at Mod the Sims, check out MC Command Center.
    EA CREATOR NETWORK MEMBER — Want to be notified of patches, new Broken Mods threads, and urgent Sims 4 news? Follow me at https://www.patreon.com/luthienrising.
  • Options
    OuterseOuterse Posts: 289 Member
    Yup! It's called MC Command Center and you can find it here. Same sort of customization and works the same as Twallan's. It also stops culling, which is a bonus in my book :)
  • Options
    Peacie5 wrote: »
    Yup! It's called MC Command Center and you can find it here. Same sort of customization and works the same as Twallan's. It also stops culling, which is a bonus in my book :)

What does Culling mean? Sorry to sound stupid. :) And thanks.
    Hello! I'm new to creating Sims and Houses but I do my best. I like them simple and without the use of CC, but I may add SOME CC like hair and make-up only! If you want to check it out, my origin Username is Aimiec1233, thank you.