Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Names Will, Will Miltex...

Sims5000Sims5000 Posts: 16 New Member
edited December 2014 in Off Topic Chat
Hey there, my name is Will and I am new to The Sims 4 community. I ordered The Sims 4 from Amazon on Thursday and I might get it on Monday or Tuesday. I'm here to make some Sim friends so to get acquainted I'm going to tell you a little bit about myself.

I live in a small little town with my mum and my little sister. Currently in the past I was a part of a band but eventually we split so I now play my guitar alone in my house. When I'm not at home I am usually at work, I do paintings of things or people and then people buy them, it's a pretty rewarding job. I got my first Sims game when I was thirteen, it was The Sims 2 base game (the only thing my mum could afford) and after that I just grew attached to the series and now own almost all of them. I played all of The Sims 3 and was sadly disappointed by The Sims 4 base game, I guess EA had to remove the cool stuff, big maps and the graphics etc. For me I feel that The Sims 4 is a back step for The Sims franchise, I mean I haven't played it yet but I have head lot's of bad things about it and whether or not I'll enjoy it I don't know, but if I don't then I will be slightly disappointed.