Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 2 uni question

kati77kati77 Posts: 3,146 Member
I played the Sims 2 only shortly, when TS3 didn't exist yet, and didn't have any EP:s for it. Now I started playing the ultimate collection, and the first thing I decided to do was send my sims to university.

Since I already knew that the sims would need to be teens, I went to one of the university worlds, and created two sims (in create a student) and moved them into a dorm. That way I could skip making a family for them, which I'd had to do if they'd been teens.

Anyway, now I realized they don't have a home anywhere else than the uni-world. So, when they graduate, what's going to happen? Can I still continue playing with them? Will I just be able to choose them a house in the home world? Or how is it going to work?
01-06-18_5-09-41%C2%A0PM_2.png

Comments

• Options
    RuthyBananaRuthyBanana Posts: 335 Member
    edited July 2014
    When they graduate a black hole will open up and swallow them and you will never see your sims ever again.

Just kidding, I haven't played TS2 in a loooooooong time, but i think when they graduate you can choose a house for them to live in. :lol:

tumblr_n3knr0AooC1sbvx0oo1_400.gif
  • Options
    edited July 2014
    When they graduate a black hole will open up and swallow them and you will never see your sims ever again.

I wouldn't be surprised, when it comes to sims games :lol:
    Just kidding, I haven't played TS2 in a loooooooong time, but i think when they graduate you can choose a house for them to live in. :lol:

I hope so :) But yeah, that actually sounds the only way it could happen, really...

• Options
    secretuk1965secretuk1965 Posts: 5,341 Member
    edited July 2014