Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Custom breed registry?

Hello everyone! I am new to the world of Equus-sims and similar role play. I only found out about it because I created my own custom breed that I would love to share with the sims community like the way Equus-sims does. However, they seem to be restricted to real life breeds and not open to creating a registry for custom breeds (SEEM to be people, they might be open to it. I have only just sent in my application to join so haven't gotten to ask yet.)
My question is: Is there a custom horse breed registry out there? If not, how many people would be interested in joining and helping in the creation of one?

P.S. Pics of my breed can be seen at cherrymeadowstables.weebly.com

Comments

• Options
    SadieHyenaSadieHyena Posts: 62
    edited June 2013
    I'm sure I saw something for custom breeds somewhere, but Equus-Sims is pretty strict last time I checked it out, might have relaxed some.
    I must say, though, that your breed is absolutely gorgeous! I'll definitely do what I can to help!
  • Options
    ANNIEOVERANNIEOVER Posts: 2,014 Member
    edited June 2013
    S3BA.ucoz.org
    simspets.weebly.com

Contact owners of site first and ask.
  • Options
    horseluvr2524horseluvr2524 Posts: 93 New Member
    edited June 2013
    Thanks Sadie! There may be a war horse in your future =P

Thank you Annie for the site references. I have already contacted S3BA but not simspets. I'll definitely check them out. If I get any info I'll post it on here so keep checking back! :D
  • Options
    Tiffany_BabiiTiffany_Babii Posts: 427 Member
    edited June 2013