The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

i am ready now... hurry up please!!

i am so ready to play, i have my sim Damon all set to send him to University.
as you can probably tell he is going to be a Jock, studying Physical Education.
i am going to make him fall for a nerd :P

Screenshot-42_zps609c891a.jpg

Screenshot-43_zpsdc6cb184.jpg

Screenshot-45_zpsc60238a8.jpg

Screenshot-47_zps3f1b57c2.jpg

Screenshot-48-1_zps3ca8966a.jpg

Screenshot-52_zps732ba09b.jpg

i have been playing for a few months now (real life)
he has alot of skills... i just want Uni now :( not long to go!
so are you guys ready too?

Comments

• Options
    BamItsBraaaandonBamItsBraaaandon Posts: 53
    edited March 2013
    I'm kinda lazy to make a Sim and make him/her gain skills and such. I'll just use a pre-made for the looks and then see what happens. :wink:
  • Options
    NakbabyNakbaby Posts: 146 New Member
    edited March 2013
    Lol, he's ripped :lol: I can't wait either. Just trying to keep my mind off of it (by coming to the forums). 8)
  • Options
    Gina6BinaGina6Bina Posts: 20 New Member
    edited March 2013
    I haven't set up a sim (yet), but I cannot wait to play! I plan to remake a family I've had since the first sims. :)
  • Options
    fallenangel19910fallenangel19910 Posts: 4,432 New Member
    edited March 2013
    haha yer i made him extremely ripped, going to an absolute heart-throb! haha

Screenshot-21_zpsfc446a50.jpg

Screenshot-48-1_zps8b5723d2.jpg

Screenshot-52_zps5eb3ffbf.jpg

Screenshot-27_zps8034db83.jpg

Screenshot-15_zps676b13ec.jpg

Screenshot-7_zpsdd5cadd5.jpg

:mrgreen:
  • Options
    adepaola95adepaola95 Posts: 53
    edited March 2013
    I know exactly how you feel! I have my stories all planned out and whatnot! Gah!