The final, special edition of the Friday Highlights has been posted here. Take a trip down memory lane with us.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mod for seeing sims careers?

I'm going to start by saying that I've never used mods before, as I'm too much of a chicken and don't want to cause issues with my game, but I'm curious to know if there's a mod out there that would allow me to check on the careers of all sims in my game without either meeting them all and asking, or playing the household and looking at each sims career that way.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Twitch: Sweet_Italy ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Gallery: Sweet_Italy~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Check out my Showcase Thread!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Comments

• Options
    egwarhammeregwarhammer Posts: 5,752 Member
    Jesf8312 wrote: »
    I'm going to start by saying that I've never used mods before, as I'm too much of a chicken and don't want to cause issues with my game, but I'm curious to know if there's a mod out there that would allow me to check on the careers of all sims in my game without either meeting them all and asking, or playing the household and looking at each sims career that way.

MC Command Center comes with a log option to show that. get_pop c (with MC installed, of course) gets you the following:

[12/10/15 03:23:38]
    Get Population Details
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Bella Goth is employed in: career_Adult_SecretAgent on None
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Mila Munch is employed in: career_Adult_Culinary on None
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Jacques Villareal is employed in: career_Adult_Criminal on None
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Bob Pancakes is employed in: career_Adult_Culinary on None
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Nancy Landgraab is employed in: career_Adult_Criminal on None
    [12/10/15 03:23:38]Gavin Richards is employed in: career_Adult_Writer on None