The final, special edition of the Friday Highlights has been posted here. Take a trip down memory lane with us.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,771 Member
    Hello Hello Everyone ill say again welcome to the forums Hope you make New Friends have good times and share memories (sorry its been awhile since i had a chance to look at this post) so i will just say everyone Enjoy Yourselfs!!!!

Hello @ShadowLabrys :) Happy simming! I hope that you have a very nice new week ahead! :)
  • Options
    ShadowLabrysShadowLabrys Posts: 281 Member
    @rosemow Thank you Same to you!
  • Options
    EshenityEshenity Posts: 8 New Member
    Haii everyone! I'm Eshenity. I started playing sims from The Sims 2 and I absolutely love supernatural stuff. I'm not really the most social person around either, and most of the time I keep my thoughts, my ideas to myself and end up saying some non-sense, so this invitation to introduce myself might help me ^^
    Also, a fun fact : I have 859 mods for the Sims 4. And I use only about 50 mods out all of them. :smiley:
  • Options
    Eshenity wrote: »
    Haii everyone! I'm Eshenity. I started playing sims from The Sims 2 and I absolutely love supernatural stuff. I'm not really the most social person around either, and most of the time I keep my thoughts, my ideas to myself and end up saying some non-sense, so this invitation to introduce myself might help me ^^
    Also, a fun fact : I have 859 mods for the Sims 4. And I use only about 50 mods out all of them. :smiley: