Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Expansion Packs Ranking

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    ChampandGirlieChampandGirlie Posts: 2,482 Member
    edited January 10
    There are a few of these that I am just getting acquainted with from the recent sale and others that I've had a while. It's not a strict ranking.

I have not yet gotten into Horse Ranch or For Rent though I plan to so I won't rank those. Too new in my game. I love horses though so thanks.

I play with these a lot:
    1. Cats and Dogs - I love the world of Brindleton Bay, play with the animals and enjoy a lot about it. I actually don't have complaints for this pack, just buy the vet's wellness treats and keep a stash of them in pet owners' inventories.
    2. City Living - I'm actually going to upvote this one because I think it was released around when I started playing TS4. I've played with it a lot and my game wouldn't be the same without it. I have used the apartments a lot as starter homes or for various city residents who would not live anywhere else.
    3. Growing Together - Make lifespans more interesting to play and more replayable. My game is centered around some different families with different styles and this type of playstyle works for that a lot.
    4. Seasons - Everyone loves seasons.
    5. Cottage Living - A British world, what's not to love?
    6. Island Living - Sulani ... enough said.
    7. Snowy Escape - I actually love this and I'm still exploring this pack. For me, it's very replayable, actually. I mainly use it as a vacation world but will probably explore the residential side.