Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My sim is hated... by everyone!

i think it happens every save, or maybe every time i open sims 3 but everyone in my town just suddenly hates my sim... i worked to get those relationships up, and actually it started happening since the last update, while the update did fix some issues, by game has had more issues than ever :!: i have done nothing to make these sims hate my sim... has this happened to anyone else? i have all the EPs and SPs so far (besides town life)... ive NEVER had a problem like this since i started playing sims 3...

plus my game crashes more than ever now, today was the first time i got to exit sims 3 voluntarily for the past 3 days!

p.s. my sim is a young adult but i continue to give her the young potion, she has had all positive jobs, does not have negative traits, and she lives in bridgeport...

im sure people have had the crashing issue, but has anyone else just suddenly have everyone in town hate them? the fact that my sim is hated was completely UNINTENTIONAL, since everyone seems to WANT to be hated, as ive read in a couple of other posts...

Comments

• Options
    BwayKate44BwayKate44 Posts: 1
    edited May 2012
    I've noticed the same thing. Pretty much everyone dislikes my sim and there's nothing that explains it. I guess it's a glitch? I hope they fix this soon!
  • Options
    crinrictcrinrict Posts: 18,771 Member
    edited May 2012
    Did you do anything that gave you a bad rumor ? After that, Sims start hating you.
    Crinrict's Help Blogs -- Twitter
    Please do not send me PMs/post on my wall if you're looking for help. I can't attend to those. You can find me at AnswerHQ.
    How to report bugs at AnswersHQ
    AHQ Tutorial

• Options
    Shadow2SoulShadow2Soul Posts: 1,628 Member
    edited May 2012